Conventions Calendar

Provincial and Diocesan Conventions & Convention Chairpersons

Provincial Convention
Jan Hillis
June 11 to 13, 2020
Prestige Hotel Vernon, Hosted by St. James Council, Vernon

2020 Diocesan Conventions

(No Diocesan Convention at Whitehorse)

Kamloops Diocesan Convention
May 7 – 9, 2020
St. Joseph Salmon Arm
Terri-Mae Sinclair
Deanne Manz
Sharon Geiger

Nelson Diocesan Convention
April 30 – May 2, 2020
St. Charles Garnier, Kelowna
Marion Schneider

Prince George Diocesan Convention
April 24-26, 2020
Notre Dame, Dawson Creek
Barbara Frost princegeorge.convention.chair@bcyukoncwl,com

Vancouver Diocesan Convention
April 30 – May 2, 2020
St. Joseph the Worker, Richmond
Adelaide Dede

Victoria Diocesan Convention
April 21 – 23, 2020
St. Edward’s, Ocean Front Resort
Lori Hamilton

National Convention Dates

See link below: